About Me


I am a 32 year old who lives in Roseville, California. We moved out to California in January of 2013 for my wife, Elizabeth’s job. As stated, I have a wife (Elizabeth) and a puppy (an English Bulldog named Joey). We are enjoying our lives together by going to movies, concerts, lots of festivals and enjoying our new adventures in California.

I work as a front-end web developer for an eye insurance company. I also do some freelancing on the side, using WordPress. I am extremely interested in learning more code and advancing in web development/tech stuff daily.

When I’m not working or hanging out with my family, I play drums and guitar. When I’m not playing music, I like to hike and paddle board.


I was born and raised in Lexington, Nebraska. I was stereo typically a big band nerd in high school. I played drums in the marching band, jazz band, and pep band. The most fun I had in high school was hanging out with my buddies, playing in our high school band, and pulling stupid pranks.


As you can tell I enjoy music and web as well as anything tech or gadget related. I also enjoy going to a coffee shops and talking with my wife. My other interests are watching movies, working out and going out with friends. Building good friendships and relationships are most important to me. Life isn’t worth living unless you are sharing it with someone close to you.


If you have read this far, thanks for taking the time to get to know more about me. You are more than welcome to add me on twitter or any of the other billion social networks out there. I’m more than likely on them.